Who are you? Who am I?

Does one need to have a specific audience for writing?

I imagine writing for the proverbial “other.” Attracting anyone who takes the time to read blogs I feel deserves some kind of treat, smile, or feeling of shared emotion in return.

All of the blogs I’ve read give me pause to think about other things, other people, and many experiences.

What to share? With whom to Share? I don’t wish to discriminate, nor focus on any particular “group” of people. For me, sharing what I have to say should feel at home with any reader.

If, on any given day, a reader chooses to go elsewhere, that’s okay. As long as it gives the reader pleasure, why not? I only wish to contribute content that elicits thought, laughter, or any other kind of emotion. Of course, I do realize that boredom is also an emotion…! 🙂

Most of all, I only wish to write, (and read) short blogs. Less is more, so blogging with me will hopefully offer more for less.

Leave a comment